Books and Studies expanding the Revelation of Jesus Christ


By The Blood of Christ is a series of ten Visions focusing on the enormity of the Power of the shed Blood of the Lord Jesus Christ.

The heart-stirring, life-changing revelations are backed up with copious passages of Scriptures, intended to open up fresh understanding of what it really means to live a life free from sin.

The Blood of Sprinkling is a series of fifteen deep spiritual insights into Hebrews 12:24 based on what we have come to through the shed Blood of Jesus Christ. It is thus a very practical help for a member of the True Church of God to live a victorious and crucified life unto the Coming of the Saviour!

Understanding Hebrews concentrates on the Lord Jesus Christ, in 40 short studies, as the Son of God and our High Priest on God’s right hand. Given to the church’s adult mid-week Bible Study over eighteen months, the full revelation of the Work of the Cross is wonderfully heart-stirring. The powerful Call of God to us through Christ is made crystal clear.  

The Church of God - Jesus Christ expounds on what is that Special Creation of God, the Church, in ten Studies spread over two weeks. The first week meditates on ‘How God Brought the Church Into Being’, the second on ‘How The Church Responds To The Cost God Bore’.

The Church of God In This Age - Its Power & Its Position covers in two weeks God’s Plan and Purpose to form a unique body of people called out from the world to be The Church. Absorb the content of these ten meditations and learn what it means to live for the Lord Jesus Christ in a manner acceptable to God.


The Church




This Age

Introducing The Book of Revelation comprises Seven Chapters focusing on the Lord Jesus Christ as The Lamb.

It covers His Names, Titles and Descriptions and the Chronological Order of His executing of God’s Judgments in the Day of the LORD.

Using an unusual format with Scripture References on pages separate from the text, it also includes the 22 chapters of the Book of Revelation in the King James Version, colour-coded to identify the different characters described.



Let’s Get It Right! looks at Twelve Scriptural Verses, Phrases or Concerns often misunderstood or misquoted.

In a Q & A format with Scriptural Evidence it promotes truth in the preaching, teaching, and living out the Word of God.




The Lord Jesus Christ is revealed in six studies      as The Son of God, The Son of Man, The Word         of God, and The Son of God as The Judge through the Scriptures, including the Psalms. Given to a Spanish/English fellowship, this version is in English only.

Bâsar Blessings Bible School covers Six Essential Elements of building on the Foundation of The Church of God, which is Jesus Christ and Him crucified. It may be printed off and used for any group, fellowship or individual believer who desires to learn and spread the True Life of God in the Risen Crucified Christ.


Bâsar Blessings Bible


Publications resulting from invitations to found a Bible School in India and to teach the Word at a house fellowship in Poole, Dorset

F R E E  D O W N L O A D S

Bible Studies edited into readable form from live recoding at “Seek Ye the LORD” special away study times of the former Pentecostal Free Church of Acton under Pastor Norman B Scutt. 1973 - 1981

Bible Studies edited into readable form from notes and recordings at mid-week church meetings of the former Pentecostal Free Church of Acton

The Book of Leviticus explained to a Bible Class of young adults at the former Acton church. The message of Christ’s Call to His redeemed people remains the same for any age - His Giving up of Himself upon the Cross of Calvary means if you claim Him as your Offering for your sin, your cleansed life must be holy as God expects it to be.  



The Book




Books and Studies prepared and published by me based on the sound teaching received over 16 years from Pastor Scutt at the Acton Church.



Read this exciting novel on your device or in paperback form !

It starts with the day of the Rapture. Telling the Scriptural Events with fictional characters but soundly based on both the Old and New Testament, it continues right up to the Coming to Earth of the Lord Jesus Christ as Judge and King.

Go to https://www.amazon.com/author/thelmaparker to order.


My venture into this genre of writing began in discovering how popular the “Left Behind” series by Tim LaHaye and Jerry B Jenkins were! For a true believer in the Lord Jesus Christ to even contemplate being left on the earth without the Holy Spirit when Christ comes at the first resurrection is not of God! “Beyond The Trumpet Sound” was born! This has now been revised and re-titled and is available on Amazon.com.




These two books are also now available

in paperback on Amazon.com

These Three Titles are published in both Kindle and Paperback form:

Traitors In My Castle

Blossoming In Paradise

It’s All In The Body


Your support for this project will be enable me to further

my Mission in Zambia and S. India in both teaching and providing specific needs.